Nic Tolkien

Director

nic@dryhirelighting.co.uk

Andy Martin

Director

andy@dryhirelighting.co.uk

Paul Rees

Director

paul@dryhirelighting.co.uk

Rael Hancock

Business Development Director

rael@dryhirelighting.co.uk

Luke Haigh

Operations Manager

luke@dryhirelighting.co.uk

Martyn Haley

Technical Services Manager

martyn@dryhirelighting.co.uk

Matthew Savage

Trainee Warehouse Technician

Maggie Norcross

Accounts

maggie@dryhirelighting.co.uk