THE TEAM

 

Rob Merrilees Director rob@dryhirelighting.co.uk
Nic Tolkien Director nic@dryhirelighting.co.uk
Andy Martin Director andy@dryhirelighting.co.uk
Paul Rees Director paul@dryhirelighting.co.uk
Luke Merrilees Hire Manager luke@dryhirelighting.co.uk
Shaun Potter Hire Coordinator shaun@dryhirelighting.co.uk
James Douglas Warehouse Manager james@dryhirelighting.co.uk
George Kloss Warehouse Technician george@dryhirelighting.co.uk
Carl Reading Warehouse Technician
Siama Ghulam Accounts siama.ghulam@dryhirelighting.co.uk
© Dry Hire Lighting Ltd | Unit 10 | M40 Industrial Estate | Cressex Business Park | Blenheim Road | High Wycombe | Bucks | HP12 3RS | hire@dryhirelighting.co.uk